Words of Radiance The Stormlight Archive Sanderson Brandon

Words of Radiance The Stormlight Archive Sanderson Brandon
Words of Radiance The Stormlight Archive Sanderson Brandon

Brandon Sanderson grew up in Lincoln Nebraska He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University He is the author of such bestsellers as the Mistborn trilogy and its sequels The Alloy of Law Shadows of Self and The Bands of Mourning the Stormlight Archive novels The Way of Kings and Words of Radiance and other novels including The Rithmatist and Steelheart In he won a Hugo Award for Best Novella for The Emperor s Soul set in the world of his acclaimed first novel Elantris Additionally he was chosen to complete Robert Jordan s Wheel of Time sequence For behind the scenes information on all of Brandon Sanderson s visit brandonsanderson Review I loved this What else is there to say Patrick Rothfuss New York Times bestselling author of The Name of the Wind on The Way of Kings This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks Voice of Youth Advocates on The Way of Kings The best part is the compelling complex story of Dalinar Kaladin and Shallan as they struggle though emotional physical and moral challenges Fans and lovers of epic fantasy will eagerly await the next volume Library Journal on The Way of Kings

 

Words of Radiance The Stormlight Archive Sanderson Brandon
Publisher: Tor Books March 4 2014
Publication date: March 4 2014
Language: English 

File Name: 978-1491918492.zip
Unzip Password: kubibook.com